Kontakte

Funktion
Telefon/FAX
E-Mail
1. Vorsitzende
Karin Witzke 030 / 832 56 17 karin.witzke@t-online.de
2. Vorsitzender
Rainer Nitsch 030 / 3 65 55 10 rainer.nitsch@onlinehome.de
Kassierer
Christoph Intemann 0175 213 81 87 c.intemann@kladower-forum.de
1. Schriftführerin
Astrid Geißler 030 / 713 03 88 astrid.geissler@kabelmail.de
2. Schriftführer
Burkhard Weituschat 030 / 36 80 20 46 mail@weiconsult.de
Fachausschüsse:
Programm
Joachim Witzke 030 / 832 56 17 k.a.witzke@kladower-forum.de
Haus Kladower Forum
Horst Pessel 030 / 365 35 24
030 / 36 43 31 22
 elisabethpessel@t-online.de
Redaktion und Anzeigen: Treffpunkte
Erika Pledt
Lönnrotweg 11 d
14089 Berlin
030 / 365 54 89 erika.pledt@t-online.de
Organisation / Verteilung  Treffpunkte
Brigitte Ahlfeld 030 / 365 85 46 gitteaha@gmx.de
Helen Werner 030 / 3538 0566 werner.helen@t-online.de
Betreuung Website:  kladower-forum.de
Reinhard Geißler 030 / 7130388 reinhard.geissler@kabelmail.de