Kontakte

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende
Karin Witzke 030 / 832 56 17 karin.witzke@t-online.de
2. Vorsitzender
Rainer Nitsch 030 / 3 65 55 10 rainer.nitsch@onlinehome.de
Kassierer
Christoph Intemann 0175 213 81 87 c.intemann@kladower-forum.de
1. Schriftführerin
Astrid Geißler 030 / 713 03 88 astrid.geissler@kabelmail.de
2. Schriftführer
Burkhard Weituschat 030 / 36 80 20 46 mail@weiconsult.de
FA Programm
Joachim Witzke 030 / 832 56 17 k.a.witzke@kladower-forum.de
FA Haus Kladower Forum
Horst Pessel 030 / 365 35 24 elisabethpessel@t-online.de
FA Redaktion und Anzeigen: Treffpunkte
Erika Pledt 030 / 365 54 89  erika.pledt@t-online.de
FA Homepage: kladower-forum.de
Reinhard Geißler 030 / 7130388 reinhard.geissler@kabelmail.de



Treffpunkte:
Bearbeitung Anzeigen Erika Pledt Lönnrotweg 11 d, 14089 Berlin
Bearbeitung Verteilung Brigitte Ahlfeld 030/3658546, gitteaha@gmx.de
Bearbeitung Verteilung Helen Werner 030/35380566, werner.helen@t-online.de